How Are We Doing?

At Lamborghini Palm Beach we believe that actions speak louder than words. Here you will find reviews from customers located all over the world that came to shop with us. We encourage you to take some time to look around and learn more about what it’s like to do business at Lamborghini Palm Beach. We hope one day you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Summer15 24 Oct 2016
Great honest dealership who work like a family. Best service that I had after being at several brand dealerships from Bentley to Ferrari. The manager Chris was honest and very professional including Kevin in parts and the great mechanic Brian who was very knowledgeable and found my car problems at o...nce. I am very comfortable with this dealership and is by far the best. Thanks for the honesty and great job. Dr. Vena Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dr Vena 22 Oct 2016
I have dealt with several dealerships of all brands of vehicles and never had such a great experience as I did with this dealership. Very professional and honest. The service manager Chris and parts Kevin both the best . The mechanic Brian treated my car with the best care and serviced as if it wa...s his car-perfect service. He was very knowledgable and did a great job. I feel very comfortable to have my cars serviced by this dealership and is by far the best dealership and a group that work together like a family. Great Job. Dr. Vena Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Phx Gallardo 04 May 2016
I found a 2004 Gallardo listed by Lamborghini Palm Beach on Cars.com and asked for a call back on it. I am in Phoenix so this required that we do the deal remotely. Wayne called me right away and was very helpful. To complicate things, I was looking to trade a vintage exotic (not something they norm...ally deal in) as part of the deal. Wayne was not put off by the structure of the deal and told me that he need some time to research my trade and that he would call me back. I had heard this before about this trade from other dealers and many times they would not get back to me. However, Wayne called me back that same day and we finalized a deal very quickly on the phone. Wayne helped get the car over to an independent shop for an inspection, which went great. The car was as described and in excellent shape. They handled all of the paperwork, helped arrange transportation for my trade and for the Gallardo back to Phoenix. I can't believe we were able to handle everything over the phone and via email so efficiently, but it worked out great. Great experience and I hope to work with Lamborghini of Palm Beach and Wayne again someday. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr Chill 31 May 2015
I've known Chris for many years as a service advisor. He is very knowledgeable about cars and is as good wrenching as he is as a service advisor. I'm sure he we excel as the new service manager at this Lambo dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
alan haggiag 08 May 2014
great service,my next stop lamborghini of west palm beach,great job.thank you jonathan bialczak
5 rate
Cars.com
Best experience ever! 01 Nov 2013
I had very good experience from here! The seller was kind and expert for Lambo models. He explained me my every issue for Gallardo. Now I'm driving Lambo Gallardo... I never regret it :D
5 rate
Cars.com
NazyG 29 May 2012
I recently purchased a 2009 LP640 Roadster from LPB. I'm an out of state buyer and was apprehensive about purchasing a vehicle never having seen it in person. However my sales professional, Ishmail Merritt, was FANTASTIC! He promptly answered all of my emails, texts and calls and responded to EVE...RY question I asked (and I asked a lot). He even went the extra step to take additional photos, videos for me. I felt very comfortable with the transaction and with how well I was treated. The GM, Jose, also was easy to work with and again, went out of his way to make the process very easy and smooth. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from LPB...and specifically Ishmail. What I was most impressed with is the integrity, honesty and professionalism of the entire staff at LPB, they really did go the extra mile to make the transaction as smooth as it possibly could be. The car was delivered promptly and in the exact manner as had been described to me by Ishmail. No surprises. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Exotic 21 Feb 2012
Unfortunately, buying an automobile isn't always an enjoyable experience. However, my recent Lamborghini purchase from Lamborghini of Palm Beach wasn't only enjoyable, it was absolutely exceptional. My salesperson Ishmail, the GM, Jose and the entire LPB team ensured the transaction was executed per...fectly. They were professional, fair and simply great folks to get to know. I would recommend this dealership without reservation. I have been buying cars for over 35 years and never had a better overall experience. And the car is awesome. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.