Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$300,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

At Lamborghini Palm Beach we believe that actions speak louder than words. Here you will find reviews from customers located all over the world that came to shop with us. We encourage you to take some time to look around and learn more about what it’s like to do business at Lamborghini Palm Beach. We hope one day you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

31 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
31
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great dealership offering amazing luxury cars
Luxury Properties International
2019-07-25
I had the best experience with andre, he is very cool and nice. It was a pleasure meeting andre!
Alex Georgalis
2019-10-25
I worked with Wayne. As a out of state buyer , i had some reservations. The process went flawless and my car was in AZ in 3 days. Would do business anytime with Wayne and PBL.
Joey Allen
2019-05-07
Wayne did a wonderful job taking care of the whole buying process. I'm still waiting on something he was going to do for me :)
Edwin Diaz
2019-07-23
Excellent phone call.All questions and inquiry into purchase and finance on a Lamborghini Huracan LP 610-4 were answered satisfactorily.Friendly and great customer service.Will soon visit dealer for a possible purchase.
Ishmael A.
2019-05-04
I have purchased many Auto’s in my lifetime, but this was my first exotic car and I can honestly say this was by far a superior experience. My salesperson Wayne was excellent. He took the time to explain all the details and even took me around and introduced us to all the team members we encountered. Wayne went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Lamborghini of West Palm Beach and especially Wayne!
Tone Fam
2019-10-13
The best dealership in South Florida to buy a Lamborghini. Its not just about the car, it is the experience that the dealer creates to make this special. A great team represented by Chris Feltner and the service department, Kevin Meyers in parts to including sales Wayne Saunders and Tom Prawdzik. There are many others at #LamboPalmBeach that make it all worth while, go experience this for yourself and LIVE YOUR DREAM!
Paul Berman
2020-01-21
I have dealt with several dealerships of all brands of vehicles and never had such a great experience as I did with this dealership. Very professional and honest. The service manager Chris and parts Kevin both the best . The mechanic Brian treated my car with the best care and serviced as if it was his car-perfect service. He was very knowledgable and did a great job. I feel very comfortable to have my cars serviced by this dealership and is by far the best dealership and a group that work to... More
Dr Vena
2016-10-22
I found a 2004 Gallardo listed by Lamborghini Palm Beach on Cars.com and asked for a call back on it. I am in Phoenix so this required that we do the deal remotely. Wayne called me right away and was very helpful. To complicate things, I was looking to trade a vintage exotic (not something they normally deal in) as part of the deal. Wayne was not put off by the structure of the deal and told me that he need some time to research my trade and that he would call me back. I had heard this before ab... More
Phx Gallardo
2016-05-04
great service,my next stop lamborghini of west palm beach,great job.thank you jonathan bialczak
alan haggiag
2014-05-08